News & Awards
Frigoglass schedules second quarter 2017 results and conference call on Friday, 25 August 2017

Athens, Greece, 22 August 2017 Frigoglass announces today that second quarter 2017 results will be released on Friday, 25 August 2017 at 8:30am Athens time, 6:30am London time, 1:30am New York time. The press release will be available as of that time on the company website:

Read More